Sevyn Streeter’s ‘Girl Disrupted’ Gets Official Release Date

girl disrupted album cover

Sevyn Streeter Unveils ‘Girl Disrupted’ Album Cover

It’s been a long time coming, but finally, Sevyn Streeter is ready to release her debut album, Girl Disrupted. Via her various social media pages, the Fallen singer just unveiled the project’s gorgeous cover art, track-listing, and release date of July 7th.

A post shared by Sev (@sevyn) on

“The last year and a half of my life has been an emotional rollercoaster,” Sevyn told fans via Instagram. “Lots of ups and downs, but I poured every ounce of it into my album. I’m freer than I’ve ever been, happier than I’ve ever been and sexier than I’ve ever been. This album is for you guys. So if you’ve ever been through some things, allow me to pay it forward on by birthday 7.7.17. Let’s disrupt some schit.”

Check Girl Disrupted’s full track listing below.

1. “Living Without a Care”
2. “Present Situation”
3. “My Love for You”
4. “Anything You Want” feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, & Wiz Khalifa
5. “Old School” feat. DeJ Loaf
6. “Soon As I Get Home”
7. “Before I Do”
8. “Been A Minute” feat. August Alsina
9. “Translation”
10. “Peace Sign” feat. Dave East
11. “Fallen” feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Cam Wallace
12. “How Many”
13. “Everything In Me”


  1. Followed Sevyn casually since Richgirl. I will support, just wish these girls would put some clothes on. There is nothing original about being naked these days. I feel she fell into that trap.

  2. I wish her well but her songs are just too generic. Nothing special.

  3. She’s unique with her records. I enjoyed her eps. The records such as “Before I Do” and “My Love For You” are solid.

Comments are closed.